Natal Chart Report

I’ve always been a firm believer in astrology, but I find that learning it can be extremely confusing! I decided to do my natal chart the other day and thought that I would make note of my signs, rising, moon, etc. I used for this free chart. The only information you need is your first name, date of birth, time of birth (ok if you don’t know, it just makes it more accurate), and place of birth.

Planetary Houses
Sun in Scorpio House I: Gemini Ascendant
Moon in Sagittarius House II: Cancer
Mercury in Sagittarius House III: Leo
Venus in Virgo House VI: Leo
Mars in Scorpio House V: Libra
Jupiter in Virgo House VI: Scorpio
Saturn in Aquarius House VII: Sagittarius
Uranus in Capricorn House VIII: Capricorn
Neptune in Capricorn House IX: Aquarius
Pluto in Scorpio House X: Aquarius
House XI: Aries
House XII: Taurus

Since I really have no idea what any of this means, I had to do a little bit of research.

Your Sun sign (Scorpio – water) represents your conscious mind, will to live, and creative force. It represents vitality and a sense of individuality.

Your Moon sign (Sagittarius – fire) represents your deepest personal needs, your basic habits and reactions, and your unconscious mind.

Your Mercury sign (Sagittarius – fire) represents your communication and day-to-day expression.

Your Venus sign (Virgo – earth) represents what you give value in your life as well as what pleasure you take in life.

Your Mars sign (Scorpio – water) represents the survival instinct and the “leftover” animal-side of mankind.

Your Jupiter sign (Virgo – earth) represents how you express our gratitude, tolerance, and generosity.

Your Saturn sign (Aquarius – air) represents your limitations, fears, and sense of responsibility.

Your Uranus sign (Capricorn – earth) represents your individuality and originality, and is typically the same on a generational basis due to the slow transit of Uranus in the heavens.

Your Neptune sign (Capricorn – earth) represents your inspiration, dreams, and aspirations. Like Uranus, it is typically the same on a generational basis due to the slow transit of Neptune in the heavens.

Your Pluto sign (Scorpio – water) represents the endings and beginnings in your life, as well as where you seek meaning. Like Uranus and Neptune, it is typically the same on a generational basis due to the slow transit of Pluto in the heavens.

After looking at the way this is laid out, it is interesting to me to see that I have three water signs, four earth signs, two fire signs, and an air sign.

If you know anything about astrology, feel free to shoot me a message or leave a comment if you know about anything in my chart. I’m doing a lot of research to see what this all means!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Theme: Overlay by Kaira
All content is (C) Megan Black with Round the Cauldron unless stated otherwise. It may not be copied, reproduced, reprinted, or edited in any way without prior authorization in writing.
%d bloggers like this: